Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Allen

Jerry Allen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Allen
"I had insurance with a different company and was in a accident with a state farm policy holder. My claim process was great and went super fast Conner reached out to me and claim was settled in only few days. I switched over to state farm and Conner Smith and his office has always been there to make sure everything goes sooth. Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of M&L Lawhorn

M&L Lawhorn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M&L Lawhorn
"State Farm was very competitive in their pricing and Elisa walked me through the process of switching multiple policies. They were easy to deal with and respectful of my time."
Profile photo of William H Washum

William H Washum

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William H Washum
"I highly recommend this agent.."
Profile photo of abod mousa

abod mousa

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abod mousa
"Great guy, patient and easy to deal with. My quote was 20% cheaper than other insurers, Will recommend to all"
Profile photo of Jason Geier

Jason Geier

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Geier
"Krishtyn Humphrey was incredible. She was probably the easiest person I've ever talked to, quick to respond and friendly all around. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Tracy Humphrey

Tracy Humphrey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Humphrey
"Krishtyn did an outstanding job at getting my Renters policy done. I needed in a pinch and she came through for me. Very courteous and excellent service. Great employee!!"
Profile photo of FITSUM TAMIREA

FITSUM TAMIREA

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FITSUM TAMIREA
"I am happy with the quote Connor smith is the best agent happy for the services."
Profile photo of Ellen Humphrey

Ellen Humphrey

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Humphrey
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Krishtyn. She made everything super simple and explained anything I had questions about! Really enjoyed the whole experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Ruther

Taylor Ruther

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ruther
"Very nice, and quick!"
Profile photo of Richard Young

Richard Young

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Young
"Krishtyn did a great job. You are lucky to have such a good employee."
Profile photo of Phoenix Rose

Phoenix Rose

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Rose
"Connor Smith with state farm insurance is a terrible agent you shouldn't never use him won't ever return calls"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brown
"Super helpful. Really nice."
Profile photo of Charles

Charles

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Staff was very helpful and efficient. Coverage provided was better and cheaper than where my previous coverage was with. Will look to consider moving other policies shortly."
Profile photo of Lee King

Lee King

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee King
"A very nice experience, friendly and knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of hammadi ouissi

hammadi ouissi

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hammadi ouissi
"Getting insured was really easy and informative with Conor. I would definitely recommend doing business with him. Also the deal I have got was better than any other insurance company I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Trench Coats 4 Life

Trench Coats 4 Life

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trench Coats 4 Life
"Great place to deal with auto insurance and rental insurance. I have not been able to receive such an excellent premium anywhere else. Connor and his staff work with me and answer all my questions and treat me as if I am their priority always. I am very happy I chose this place!"
Profile photo of David Utrata

David Utrata

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Utrata
"Connor was friendly and professional. He got my new insurance changed over the same day. Good experience!"
Profile photo of Jessica Beetz

Jessica Beetz

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Beetz
"Very professional, patient and helpful! Answered all my questions and got things in order in a timely manner 😊"
Profile photo of Joseph Morgan

Joseph Morgan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morgan
"My agent, Connor Smith is always great takes good care of his customers. I’ve been a customer with State Farm for years and I’ve always Had great experiences"
Profile photo of Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Allen
"I've been with State Farm on and off for years and love how easy and professional it is to get a quote or update any policy. The policy is always clear and simple. Never had any complaints or issues with my policy and the pricing is very competitive you are getting the best deal in town!"
Profile photo of A Wright

A Wright

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Wright
"Elisa was great, she took the time to help me with all my requests and she even recommended a few things that would benefit me in the long run. I would recommend her and Connor Smith State Farm to anyone looking for an honest insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Heritage Realty LLC

Heritage Realty LLC

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heritage Realty LLC
"best in the business. always finding ways to save u money"
Profile photo of MotoVollari Sport Riders

MotoVollari Sport Riders

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MotoVollari Sport Riders
"I was with another Monster insurance company, but Connor put a home, motorcycle, car, and umbrella policy that gave me the next level of protection at a very nice price. Great service Connor! - Aerin"
Profile photo of Addison Bryant

Addison Bryant

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Bryant
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Elisa today and am extremely happy with my new auto insurance policy. My previous insurance provider (whose name begins with a P) had been charging me over $900 for a six month policy. Elisa was able to offer me a policy that was $500 cheaper AND included a wider array of coverage. Needless to say, the savings have me ecstatic. She explained all my options precisely in terms easy to understand, honestly, and made me feel welcome to call her back anytime with questions."
Profile photo of Gary Middleton

Gary Middleton

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Middleton
"Connor is helpful better coverage and lower rates"